Staff

susan preller

Chief Executive Officer

Susan Preller

susan@sabcoha.co.za

dorothyProgram Manager

Dorothy Phahla

dorothy@sabcoha.co.za

Bruce

Finance Manager

Bruce Austen

bruce@sabcoha.co.za

rogini

Office Manager

Rogini Doorasamy

rogini@sabcoha.co.za

anita2Board Secretariat, Membership & Communications

Anita Volker

anita@sabcoha.co.za

portia-ngwenya2Project Administrator

Portia Ngwenya

portia@sabcoha.co.za

Tlaleng

Projects Coordinator

Tlaleng Tsubella

tlaleng@sabcoha.co.za

YoliswaData Capturer Bizaids/Bizwel Admin

Yoliswa Magibili

yoliswa@sabcoha.co.za

IMG-20150113-WA0000

Data Capturer-Bizaids  Hlonipha Mhlongo

hlonipha@sabcoha.co.za

Image1

Data Capturer/IT Support

Nhlanhla Makhanya

nhlanhla@sabcoha.co.za